Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft
60311 Frankfurt/Main
Phone: +49 69 13 62-0

Represented by the Board of Managing Directors:
Martin Zielke (Chairman)
Frank Annuscheit
Stephan Engels
Michael Reuther
Michael Mandel
Marcus Chromik

Supervisory authority responsible:
European Central Bank, Sonnemannstraße 20, 60314 Frankfurt and Federal Institute for the Supervision of Financial Services
Graurheindorfer Straße 108
D-53117 Bonn
Marie-Curie-Str. 24-28
60439 Frankfurt

Entered in the commercial register at the county court, Frankfurt/Main,
under HRB 32000
VAT ID number: DE - 114 103 514

Commerzbank AG Hong Kong Branch
15th Floor, Lee Garden One,
33 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Tel.: +852 3988 0988
Fax: +852 3988 0900

Country CEO:
Eberhard Brodhage